1 visitors worldwide

SWALLOW THE SUN - Upon The Water (Album Track)

Published :  04.01.19   10496


SWALLOW THE SUN - Upon The Water (Album Track). Taken from the album "When A Shadow Is Forced Into The Light", out January 25th, 2019. Order now: SwallowTheSun.lnk.to/WhenAShadowIsForcedIntoTheLightID

Swallow the Sun:

Mikko Kotamäki :vox
Matti Honkonen: bass
Juuso Raatikainen: drums
Juho Räihä: gtr
Juha Raivio: gtr/keys/
Jaani Peuhu:keys/vox


Swallow The Sun

Related articles

Other articles