1 visitors worldwide

FIRESPAWN Debut "Serpent Of The Ocean" Music Video

Published :  21.04.17    3639066 2387


"Serpent Of The Ocean", the new video from FIRESPAWN, can be seen below.

The band will release its new album, "The Reprobate", on Serpent Of The Ocean via Century Media Records.

"The Reprobate" Tracklist:

1. Serpent of the Ocean

2. Blood Eagle

3. Full of Hate

4. Damnatio Ad Bestias

5. Death By Impalement

6. General'



Related articles

Other articles